Accidental Secrets

Accidental Secrets, Accidental Love Series, Book 3

She’s been hiding something from him.

Until now…

Her
He was my childhood sweetheart.
Then it all went wrong and my mom tore us apart.
Ever since then I’ve kept my secret.
I haven’t had a choice.
Fourteen years later, just thinking about him makes my stomach flip.
I still remember his citrus smell, the way he used to gently hold my hand.
And then… It turns out he’s living in the same damn town.
But he’s not the Mike I remember.
He’s dark and dangerous, covered in ink.
He’s completely and utterly mouth-watering.
His whiskey-colored eyes blaze as he catches sight of me.
And it’s just a matter of time before he finds out the truth…
The question is, will he forgive me?

Him
She was my ride or die.
And she left without even saying goodbye.
Left me with nothing but a broken heart.
Since then, I’ve struggled to get close to anyone.
It’s pathetic – who else clings to their high-school love?
And then, all these years later, I see her.
But Rachel’s not how I remember.
Her wavy, raven hair frames her sexy sea-blue eyes.
Her perfect hourglass figure has curves in all the right places.
She’s pin-up girl hot. And I refuse to let her get away this time.
Next thing, we’re in suite 108.
I’m unbuttoning her blouse, tasting every inch of her.
She’s screaming in pleasure.
She’s begging for more.
Everything’s perfect.
Except for one thing…
She’s hiding one hell of a secret.
And when I find out what it is, do I have it in me to forgive her?
Or will I be the one walking away without a goodbye this time?

This is a full-length, standalone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S Grey, Whitney G., and Vi Keeland, Accidental Secrets features a sexy, tattooed alpha and a steamy second-chance love story that will have you totally addicted!

Readers absolutely love Accidental Secrets:

OMG… I can’t get enough!... Very emotional and raw but oh-so wonderful, totally beautiful.’ B for Bookreview, 5 stars

Wow, this story just blows my mind. And the chemistry is off the charts… Definitely pick this one up. High-calibre stuff. Unputdownable, for sure!” Beauty Sleuth Book Diva, 5 stars

It is HOT! If you want a quick, hot and passionate read, this is for you!” Goodreads Reviewer

It’s just incredible.” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

I really loved this book.” Goodreads Reviewer

Heartbreaking, moving and wonderful… Five out of five stars from me.” Next Book Around the Corner, 5 stars

This story did not disappoint! The more I read this story the more I loved it!... I recommend you trying this one!” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

“The story grabs you from the beginning… I couldn’t put it down and ended up reading it in just a couple of hours.” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

“This book was exactly what I was in the mood for… I read this in more or less one sitting… I just couldn’t put it down.”

"I enjoyed this one so much, I will most likely head back to read the other two as soon as I am in the mood for a little bit of romance again! Tippy Tulips

"An incredible story... Truly enjoyed it!" NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

"Perfect... Won me over." Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars