Accidental Groom #CoverReveal & #PreOrder!

Accidental Groom, (Accidental Love Book 1) is finally available in pre-order. I'm so excited to reveal the cover as well. I hope you love it as much as I do.

I’m Mac.

But you know that, right?

You probably even recognize the sound of my voice…

Because I’m the radio host that wakes up most of Sacramento every morning. The DJ that most of the women in Sacramento lust after.

Everyone knows me, knows my reputation. Ladies’ man, bad boy, eternally single commitment-phobe.

I have my own reasons for needing to stay single, my own demons to battle with. Scars that don’t show, but that stop me from getting close to anyone.

Except, after one hell of a drunken accident, I’ve woken up married. To a gorgeous green-eyed girl, Kelley, who I only met yesterday in a coffee shop.

A killer hangover later, it turns out that this playboy is off the market. The only question is…for how long? Because no girl has ever been able to change my ways – and who says that Kelley is going to be any different?

This is a full-length, standalone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S. Grey, Whitney G. and Vi Keeland, Accidental Groom features a sexy af alpha and a steamy will-they-wont-they love story that will have you completely hooked.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.